Hi All...

Just dropping by to say hi and let you in on a couple of exciting happenings!  I think we all need some stuff to feel good about right about now, don't you think???

YOU FIRST

I would like to invite you to attend the 10 day Polymer Clay Symposium at Curious Mondo.com.  Last fall, I was invited to teach a class at Curious Mondo for this year's Polymer Clay Symposium. Just click on the photo at the end of this post to go there and scroll down for the workshop I will be teaching on Thursday, Feb. 11.

First, allow me to tell you a little bit about it...

If you have never attended the symposium, held each year, you really should!!  It is a 10 day extravaganza of everything polymer and it's free!  You can attend the classes each day and then watch the videos again (or for the first time that day) as many times as you like over the next 24 hours for FREE. You definitely owe it to yourself to check it out.

If you like what you see and experience, you can also purchase the whole symposium for a fantastic price (this year, just $87.00US) and it is yours to watch (or re-watch) over and over again... cause I guarantee you will find a couple (maybe even more) workshops that you fall in love with!! 

So what will I be showing you how to do?

A bit of background... I had initially planned a project that turned out to be much larger, longer and more in-depth than I had anticipated given my time restraints in getting the video done once I started recording it. 

 "What else can I do that would be fun?" I asked self.  

You see, I was getting ready for hip surgery and Christmas was upon us so I had to change gears to get everything done in time... cause I knew that once I had surgery, I would be "out of commission" for weeks.  As it turned out, that was a good move as I ended up with complications that are still grabbing my attention every day!!

Self replied, "Hmm, let me think!  How about the Magical Munchkin Magnets"... they are fun and would be easy even for beginners to do...they make great little gifts for friends or family... and they don't take up a lot of time!" 

"PERFECT!" I replied with a twinkle in my eye and a big smile on my face.

I got to work hauling out all my "stuff" to start recording how to make these cute little one inch faces as fridge magnets or pins or pendants or whatever you can imagine... just scroll down the page till you find me...

https://ty104.isrefer.com/go/pcs2021/sharonhouse


And so, that is where I will be on Thursday, February 11th, 2021 at 11am PST (refer to the chart below for your time zone) Hope you can join me...

Cheers,
Sharon

Time Zones:  See you there!

11am PST (Pacific Standard)
12 pm MST (Mountain Standard)
  1 pm CST (Central Standard)
  2 pm EST (Eastern Standard)